Postdoctoral Fellow Positions
(Updated 5/2021)

Cancer Prevention and Control Postdoctoral Fellowships: applications accepted on a rolling basis. View the position advertisement, or contact Dr. Aimee James at aimeejames@wustl.edu with questions. Download application here. Applicants with an interest in shared decision making, health communication, dissemination and implementation science, and/or cancer disparities can contact Dr. Mary Politi at mpoliti@wustl.edu with questions.

Postdoctoral Research Fellowship in Public Health: We are now seeking applications for a highly motivated Postdoctoral Research Scholar to support our research efforts on patient engagement and genomic characterization. View the job description here. To apply, Send by email to Dr. Bettina Drake at drakeb@wustl.edu and Dr. Graham Colditz at colditzg@wustl.edu: 1) a cover letter 2) curriculum vitae and 3) a list of 2-3 professional references

Postdoctoral Research Fellowship in Health Services Research/Health Economics: View the job description here. To apply, send a cover letter, curriculum vitae, and professional reference list (2-3) by email to Dr. Su-Hsin Chang at chang.su-hsin@wustl.edu and Dr. Graham Colditz at colditzg@wustl.edu.

Postdoctoral Research Fellowship in Molecular Epidemiology: View the job description here. To apply, send a cover letter, curriculum vitae, and professional reference list (2-3) by email to Dr. Adetunji Toriola at a.toriola@wustl.edu and Dr. Graham Colditz at colditzg@wustl.edu

Postdoctoral Fellowship in women’s health with a focus on female lower urinary tract disorders: The Divisions of Public Health Sciences and Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery are seeking applications for a  Postdoctoral Fellowship in clinical outcomes research training in women’s health with a focus on female lower urinary tract disorders. PhD applicants from diverse specialty backgrounds are encouraged to apply. Learn more about the the job description. Instructions and application available on our website. Please direct questions to Training Directors: Siobhan Sutcliffe, PhD (sutcliffes@wustl.edu) Jerry Lowder, MD, MSc (lowderj@wustl.edu) or Carrie Westphal (cwestphal@wustl.edu)

Biostatistics Postdoctoral Research Associate: View the job description here. To apply, send a cover letter, curriculum vitae, and professional reference list (2-3) by email to Dr. Shu Jiang at jiang.shu@wustl.edu and Dr. Graham Colditz at colditzg@wustl.edu.

Faculty Positions
The Division is currently seeking applications for a junior or mid-career research track faculty position in biostatistics. Read more about the position here.

The Division is currently seeking applications for multiple tenure-track/tenured positions at the rank of Assistant, Associate or Full Professor. Download the PDF job description.

Successful candidates will have: a doctoral degree in public health, psychology, epidemiology, applied anthropology, or a related field. We are particularly interested in candidates with expertise in cancer disparities, implementation science, and interventions across the cancer care continuum.

For questions, please contact Vicki Singer at v.singer@wustl.edu.

Learn more: Read The Insider’s Guide to Washington University in St. Louis and our Surrounding Community and visit www.medschoolhr.wustl.edu.